March 14, 2015

Music of Gaane Ki Aane Released

The music of Gaane ki Aane, a biopic on popular Assamese singer Zubeen Garg released today at an event held at Shraddhanjali Kanan Park amidst of huge crowd. The first look of Music CD was unveiled by popular actor Nipan Goswami and music director Bhupen Uzir. There are a total of seven songs in the film, sung by Zubeen Garg, Zublee, Parineeta Borthakur, Anindita Paul, Mahalxmi and Madhusmita. The music of Gaane Ki Aane is composed by Zubeen Garg himself.

Gaane Ki Aane is produced by Mumbai–based established Assamese sound recordist–designer Gautam Chakravorty, cultural activist Sunil Gogoi and Rajesh Yashpal, under the banner of Raga Films, Mumbai.  The film is directed by Bollywood Director Rajesh Jashpal who also has written the Story and script. Apart from Zubeen who is playing main role, the other casts of the film are Parineeta Borthakur, Nipon Goswami, Hiranya Deka, Rimpi Das, Rina Bora, Himagni Gogoi etc.


Raaz said...

Thanks for the info.

Post a Comment